Contact Us

Contact Us 

Main email: 

Main phone: 415-522-4800

Request a Document: Submit your request here. Our staff will respond to your request within 2 business days. 

Project hotline: Call us for assistance in English, Spanish, Cantonese, Russian, and Tagalog: 415-593-1655

Project contact information: For staff contact by project, please visit the specific project page.

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Name Position E-mail Phone
Tilly Chang Executive Director (415) 522-4832
Anna LaForte Deputy Director for Policy and Programming (415) 522-4805
Maria Lombardo Chief Deputy Director (415) 522-4802
Cynthia Fong Deputy Director for Finance and Administration (415) 522-4828
Eric Cordoba Deputy Director for Capital Projects (415) 522-4812
Joe Castiglione Deputy Director for Technology, Data, and Analysis (415) 522-4810
Amber Crabbe Public Policy Manager (415) 522-4801
Vacant Deputy Director for Planning    


Name Position E-mail Phone
Priyoti Ahmed Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4819
Michelle Beaulieu Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming (415) 522-4824
Abe Bingham Designer (415) 522-4807
Drew Cooper Senior Transportation Modeler, Technology, Data, and Analysis (415) 522-4814
Colin Dentel-Post Senior Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4836
Krista Gan Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4839
Camille Guiriba Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4838
Anna Harvey Senior Engineer, Capital Projects (415) 522-4813
Andrew Heidel Senior Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4803
Rachel Hiatt Principal Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4809
Kalman Hui Controller, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4833
Warren Logan Senior Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4808
Yvette Lopez-Jessop Administrative Asst., Finance and Administration (415) 593-1667
Linda Meckel Senior Transportation Planner, Planning (415) 522-4823
Paige Miller Communications Officer (415) 522-4815
Henry Pan Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4820
Mike Pickford Senior Planner, Policy and Programming (415) 522-4822
Lina Plotnikoff Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4831
Alberto Quintanilla Clerk of the Authority (415) 522-4825
Eric Reeves Senior Program Analyst, Policy and Programming (415) 522-4827
Steve Rehn Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming (415) 522-4818
Bhargava Sana Senior Transportation Modeler, Technology, Data, and Analysis (415) 522-4834
Jen Shader Executive Asst., Finance and Administration (415) 593-1665
Aprile Smith Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming (415) 522-4837
Steve Stamos Management Analyst, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4817
Mike Tan Administrative Engineer, Capital Projects (415) 522-4826
Dan Tischler Senior Transportation Planner, Technology, Data, and Analysis (415) 593-1661
Angela Tsao Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administration Division (415) 593-1650
Eric Young Senior Communications Officer (415) 522-4816
Lily Yu Principal Management Analyst, Finance and Administration (415) 522-4811

Press Contact 

Eric Young
Senior Communications Officer
office: 415-522-4816
cell: 415-306-4509

Press Releases

View our press releases.

Email to be added to our press release distribution list.

Press Kit 

Transportation Authority logo files (ZIP) and brand guide (PDF)

About the San Francisco County Transportation Authority

Transportation Authority Leadership 

Aaron Peskin, Chair, Transportation Authority Board

Tilly Chang, Executive Director

Transportation Authority Areas of Expertise 

Congestion pricing and incentives (including downtown San Francisco, US 101 and I-280, Lombard Crooked Street, BART Perks, and Treasure Island) 

Emerging Mobility Services and Technologies

Long range transportation planning

Transportation funding 

Traffic modeling

Transportation planning for Treasure Island 

Bus Rapid Transit

Street safety in SoMa freeway ramp intersections 

Neighborhood transportation planning

Communities of Concern 


Our Office

San Francisco County Transportation Authority
1455 Market Street (between 10th and 11th streets)
22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103 (map)

We encourage you to walk, bike, or take transit to our office.

Directions by Transit

BART: The nearest BART station is Civic Center (Market/8th streets).

Muni: We are one block from the Muni Metro Van Ness Station at Market and 11th streets. Numerous bus lines also serve our office.

Bicycle Parking

Bikes are not permitted to come into our building’s lobby. Guest bike parking can be accessed via Gate 22 on the 11th Street side of the building. The bike path is marked with hatched pattern in green and leads up the ramp to the bike rack. 

An aerial image of the TA office

Car Parking

Parking is available in the lobby level garage. Enter at 11th Street (see Loading Dock and Public Parking map at right). Garage hours are 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m., Monday-Friday. Public parking rates are $3 for each 30 minutes with a $24 maximum. No overnight parking. Early Bird parking (in by 8:00 AM/out by 6:00 PM) is $17. Rates are subject to change. Maximum vehicle height: 6' 7".

Drop-in parking is available on a first come-first serve basis using:

  • A credit card at the garage entry
  • ParkMe

Loading Dock

The loading dock is located on 11th Street near Market (see Loading Dock and Public Parking map above).

Gate 22 (marked GT 22) is closest to the Market Street side of 11th, and the ramp slopes down. Security will scan the truck before entry. Drivers will need to let them hold his/her photo ID in exchange for a building pass to bring a delivery up to the 22nd floor via the freight elevator.

We need to let security know the date and approximate time of delivery, and the name of the delivery company/driver. 


Our office is fully accessible. Our Board and Committee meetings take place in City Hall, and are real-time captioned as well as cablecast open-captioned on San Francisco Government TV, Channel 26.

For individuals who cannot access certain parts of our website and wish to receive materials regarding activities of the Transportation Authority, its Board and Committees, or for other documents, please contact Alberto Quintanilla, Clerk of the Authority, at 415-522-4825 or

To obtain a disability-related modification or accommodation, including auxiliary aids or services, to participate in the meeting, please contact the Clerk of the Authority at least two business days before the meeting. The designated ADA Coordinator for the Transportation Authority is Cynthia Fong.