Contact Us

Contact Us 

Main email: info@sfcta.org 

Main phone: 415-522-4800

Request a Document: Submit your request here. Our staff will respond to your request within 2 business days. 

Project hotline: Call us for assistance in English, Spanish, Cantonese, Russian, and Tagalog: 415-593-1655

Project contact information: For staff contact by project, please visit the specific project page.

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Name Position E-mail Phone
Tilly Chang Executive Director tilly.chang@sfcta.org (415) 522-4832
Anna LaForte Deputy Director for Policy and Programming anna.laforte@sfcta.org (415) 522-4805
Maria Lombardo Chief Deputy Director maria.lombardo@sfcta.org (415) 522-4802
Cynthia Fong Deputy Director for Finance and Administration cynthia.fong@sfcta.org (415) 522-4828
Eric Cordoba Deputy Director for Capital Projects eric.cordoba@sfcta.org (415) 522-4812
Joe Castiglione Deputy Director for Technology, Data, and Analysis joe.castiglione@sfcta.org (415) 522-4810
Amber Crabbe Public Policy Manager amber.crabbe@sfcta.org (415) 522-4801
Vacant Deputy Director for Planning    

Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Priyoti Ahmed Transportation Planner, Planning priyoti.ahmed@sfcta.org (415) 522-4819
Michelle Beaulieu Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming michelle.beaulieu@sfcta.org (415) 522-4824
Abe Bingham Designer abe.bingham@sfcta.org (415) 522-4807
Drew Cooper Senior Transportation Modeler, Technology, Data, and Analysis drew.cooper@sfcta.org (415) 522-4814
Colin Dentel-Post Senior Transportation Planner, Planning colin.dentel-post@sfcta.org (415) 522-4836
Krista Gan Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration krista.gan@sfcta.org (415) 522-4839
Camille Guiriba Transportation Planner, Planning camille.guiriba@sfcta.org (415) 522-4838
Anna Harvey Senior Engineer, Capital Projects anna.harvey@sfcta.org (415) 522-4813
Andrew Heidel Senior Transportation Planner, Planning andrew.heidel@sfcta.org (415) 522-4803
Rachel Hiatt Principal Transportation Planner, Planning rachel.hiatt@sfcta.org (415) 522-4809
Kalman Hui Controller, Finance and Administration kalman.hui@sfcta.org (415) 522-4833
Warren Logan Senior Transportation Planner, Planning warren.logan@sfcta.org (415) 522-4808
Yvette Lopez-Jessop Administrative Asst., Finance and Administration yvette.lopez-jessop@sfcta.org (415) 593-1667
Linda Meckel Senior Transportation Planner, Planning linda.meckel@sfcta.org (415) 522-4823
Paige Miller Communications Officer paige.miller@sfcta.org (415) 522-4815
Henry Pan Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration henry.pan@sfcta.org (415) 522-4820
Mike Pickford Senior Planner, Policy and Programming mike.pickford@sfcta.org (415) 522-4822
Lina Plotnikoff Staff Accountant, Finance and Administration lina.plotnikoff@sfcta.org (415) 522-4831
Alberto Quintanilla Clerk of the Authority alberto.quintanilla@sfcta.org (415) 522-4825
Eric Reeves Senior Program Analyst, Policy and Programming eric.reeves@sfcta.org (415) 522-4827
Steve Rehn Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming steve.rehn@sfcta.org (415) 522-4818
Bhargava Sana Senior Transportation Modeler, Technology, Data, and Analysis bhargava.sana@sfcta.org (415) 522-4834
Jen Shader Executive Asst., Finance and Administration jen.shader@sfcta.org (415) 593-1665
Aprile Smith Senior Transportation Planner, Policy and Programming aprile.smith@sfcta.org (415) 522-4837
Steve Stamos Management Analyst, Finance and Administration steve.stamos@sfcta.org (415) 522-4817
Mike Tan Administrative Engineer, Capital Projects mike.tan@sfcta.org (415) 522-4826
Dan Tischler Senior Transportation Planner, Technology, Data, and Analysis dan.tischler@sfcta.org (415) 593-1661
Angela Tsao Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administration Division angela.tsao@sfcta.org (415) 593-1650
Eric Young Senior Communications Officer eric.young@sfcta.org (415) 522-4816
Lily Yu Principal Management Analyst, Finance and Administration lily.yu@sfcta.org (415) 522-4811
Press

Press Contact 

Eric Young
Senior Communications Officer
office: 415-522-4816
cell: 415-306-4509
communications@sfcta.org

Press Releases

View our press releases.

Email communications@sfcta.org to be added to our press release distribution list.

Press Kit 

Transportation Authority logo files (ZIP) and brand guide (PDF)

About the San Francisco County Transportation Authority

Transportation Authority Leadership 

Aaron Peskin, Chair, Transportation Authority Board

Tilly Chang, Executive Director

Transportation Authority Areas of Expertise 

Congestion pricing and incentives (including downtown San Francisco, US 101 and I-280, Lombard Crooked Street, BART Perks, and Treasure Island) 

Emerging Mobility Services and Technologies

Long range transportation planning

Transportation funding 

Traffic modeling

Transportation planning for Treasure Island 

Bus Rapid Transit

Street safety in SoMa freeway ramp intersections 

Neighborhood transportation planning

Communities of Concern 

Location

Our Office

San Francisco County Transportation Authority
1455 Market Street (between 10th and 11th streets)
22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103 (map)

We encourage you to walk, bike, or take transit to our office.

Directions by Transit

BART: The nearest BART station is Civic Center (Market/8th streets).

Muni: We are one block from the Muni Metro Van Ness Station at Market and 11th streets. Numerous bus lines also serve our office.

Bicycle Parking

Bikes are not permitted to come into our building’s lobby. Guest bike parking can be accessed via Gate 22 on the 11th Street side of the building. The bike path is marked with hatched pattern in green and leads up the ramp to the bike rack. 

Image
An aerial image of the TA office

Car Parking

Parking is available in the lobby level garage. Enter at 11th Street (see Loading Dock and Public Parking map at right). Garage hours are 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m., Monday-Friday. Public parking rates are $3 for each 30 minutes with a $24 maximum. No overnight parking. Early Bird parking (in by 8:00 AM/out by 6:00 PM) is $17. Rates are subject to change. Maximum vehicle height: 6' 7".

Drop-in parking is available on a first come-first serve basis using:

  • A credit card at the garage entry
  • ParkMe

Loading Dock

The loading dock is located on 11th Street near Market (see Loading Dock and Public Parking map above).

Gate 22 (marked GT 22) is closest to the Market Street side of 11th, and the ramp slopes down. Security will scan the truck before entry. Drivers will need to let them hold his/her photo ID in exchange for a building pass to bring a delivery up to the 22nd floor via the freight elevator.

We need to let security know the date and approximate time of delivery, and the name of the delivery company/driver. 

Accessibility

Our office is fully accessible. Our Board and Committee meetings take place in City Hall, and are real-time captioned as well as cablecast open-captioned on San Francisco Government TV, Channel 26.

For individuals who cannot access certain parts of our website and wish to receive materials regarding activities of the Transportation Authority, its Board and Committees, or for other documents, please contact Alberto Quintanilla, Clerk of the Authority, at 415-522-4825 or alberto.quintanilla@sfcta.org.

To obtain a disability-related modification or accommodation, including auxiliary aids or services, to participate in the meeting, please contact the Clerk of the Authority at least two business days before the meeting. The designated ADA Coordinator for the Transportation Authority is Cynthia Fong.