Status

April 2021

Friday, April 16

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, April 21

ConnectSF Public Workshop

Citywide

Tuesday, April 27

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, April 27

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, April 28

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

May 2021

Tuesday, May 11

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Friday, May 21

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, May 25

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, May 26

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

June 2021

Tuesday, June 08

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Friday, June 18

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 22

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, June 23

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

July 2021

Tuesday, July 13

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Friday, July 16

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting