Status

May 2021

Friday, May 21

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, May 25

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, May 26

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

June 2021

Tuesday, June 08

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 15

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Virtual Meeting

Friday, June 18

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 22

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 22

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, June 23

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

July 2021

Tuesday, July 13

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Friday, July 16

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, July 27

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, July 28

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

August 2021

Friday, August 20

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

September 2021

Tuesday, September 14

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting