Status

January 2021

Tuesday, January 26

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, January 27

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

February 2021

Tuesday, February 09

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, February 23

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, February 24

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

March 2021

Tuesday, March 09

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, March 23

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, March 24

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

April 2021

Tuesday, April 13

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, April 27

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, April 28

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

May 2021

Tuesday, May 11

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, May 25

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, May 26

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

June 2021

Tuesday, June 08

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting