Status

September 2020

Tuesday, September 22

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, September 22

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, September 23

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, September 24

Bike to Wherever Day

Citywide

Tuesday, September 29

Vision Zero Committee

Virtual Meeting

October 2020

Tuesday, October 20

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, October 27

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, October 28

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

November 2020

Tuesday, November 10

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, November 17

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

December 2020

Wednesday, December 02

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, December 08

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, December 15

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting