Status

March 2020

Wednesday, March 04

Downtown Congestion Pricing Information Session: Why We are Studying Congestion Pricing

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, March 10

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, March 17

Vision Zero Committee

Legislative Chamber, Room 263, City Hall

Tuesday, March 24

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, March 25

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Friday, March 27

Downtown Congestion Pricing Information Session: Congestion Pricing in Other Cities

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

April 2020

Tuesday, April 14

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, April 15

Downtown Congestion Pricing Information Session: Data & Modeling

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Wednesday, April 22

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, April 28

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

May 2020

Tuesday, May 12

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, May 19

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, May 27

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

June 2020

Tuesday, June 09

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 23

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall