Status

June 2024

Tuesday, June 11

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 11

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Thursday, June 13

District 2 Safety Study Virtual Town Hall

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 25

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 25

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, June 26

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

July 2024

Tuesday, July 09

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, July 23

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, July 24

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

September 2024

Wednesday, September 04

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, September 10

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, September 24

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, September 25

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

October 2024

Tuesday, October 08

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, October 22

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall