Status

June 2020

Tuesday, June 09

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 16

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 23

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, June 23

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, June 24

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, June 25

Vision Zero Committee

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, June 25

Downtown Congestion Pricing Study - Policy Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

July 2020

Tuesday, July 14

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, July 21

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Legislative Committee Room 263, City Hall

Wednesday, July 22

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, July 28

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, July 28

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

September 2020

Wednesday, September 02

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, September 15

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, September 22

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall