Status

April 2019

Tuesday, April 23

Transportation Authority Board

 Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, April 23

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

 Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, April 23

Panel Discussion: The End of Walking?

SPUR Urban Center, 654 Mission Street

Wednesday, April 24

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

May 2019

Thursday, May 09

Bike To Work Day

Citywide

Tuesday, May 14

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, May 21

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, May 21

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, May 22

Citizens Advisory Committee

1455 Market Street, Floor 22

June 2019

Tuesday, June 11

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 25

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 25

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, June 26

Citizens Advisory Committee

1455 Market Street, Floor 22

July 2019

Tuesday, July 09

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, July 16

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Room 250, City Hall