Status

September 2019

Tuesday, September 24

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, September 25

Citizens Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

October 2019

Tuesday, October 08

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, October 22

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, October 23

Citizens Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

November 2019

Tuesday, November 05

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, November 19

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, November 20

Citizens Advisory Committee

Transportation Authority, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

December 2019

Tuesday, December 10

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, December 17

Transportation Authority Board

Room 250, City Hall

January 2020

Tuesday, January 14

Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall