Status

July 2020

Tuesday, July 14

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, July 21

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, July 22

Citizens Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, July 28

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, July 28

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Virtual Meeting

August 2020

Tuesday, August 25

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

September 2020

Wednesday, September 02

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

Tuesday, September 15

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, September 22

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, September 23

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

October 2020

Tuesday, October 20

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, October 27

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, October 28

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

November 2020

Tuesday, November 10

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, November 17

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall