Status

October 2021

Tuesday, October 26

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, October 27

Community Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, October 28

Expenditure Plan Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Friday, October 29

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Virtual Meeting

November 2021

Thursday, November 04

Expenditure Plan Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Saturday, November 06

Expenditure Plan Virtual Town Hall

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, November 09

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, November 16

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, November 16

Expenditure Plan Virtual Town Hall

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, November 17

DBE/LBE Upcoming Opportunity Overview

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, November 18

Expenditure Plan Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Friday, November 19

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Virtual Meeting

December 2021

Wednesday, December 01

Community Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, December 07

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, December 09

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Virtual Meeting