Status

April 2020

Tuesday, April 14

Transportation Authority Board

Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, April 15

Downtown Congestion Pricing Information Session: Data & Modeling

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, April 21

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

(Canceled)
Location to be determined

Wednesday, April 22

Citizens Advisory Committee

Location to be determined

Tuesday, April 28

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, April 28

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

(Canceled)
Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Thursday, April 30

Downtown Congestion Pricing Study - Policy Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

May 2020

Tuesday, May 12

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, May 19

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, May 27

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22

June 2020

Tuesday, June 09

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 16

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Legislative Committee Room 263, City Hall

Tuesday, June 23

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Tuesday, June 23

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall

Wednesday, June 24

Citizens Advisory Committee

Hearing Room, 1455 Market Street, Floor 22