Status

October 2022

Thursday, October 06

San Francisco Transportation Plan Town Hall

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, October 13

Ocean Avenue Mobility Action Plan Town Hall

Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, October 18

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Committee

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Tuesday, October 18

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Friday, October 21

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Location to be determined

Tuesday, October 25

Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Tuesday, October 25

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Wednesday, October 26

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

Thursday, October 27

School Access Plan Community Meeting

Virtual Meeting

November 2022

Tuesday, November 08

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Tuesday, November 15

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Friday, November 18

San Francisco Peninsula Rail Program Executive Steering Committee

Location to be determined

Wednesday, November 30

SFCTA Community Advisory Committee

Virtual Meeting

December 2022

Tuesday, December 06

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)

Tuesday, December 13

Transportation Authority Board

Legislative Chamber, Room 250, City Hall (Hybrid)