2018 MEETINGS, AGENDAS, AND EVENTS

2018 CALENDAR

JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

If the meeting date appears as a link, click to download the available PDF meeting packet.

JANUARY 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jan 9 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 9, 10:00 PM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 23 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 23, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 23 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 23, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 246:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

FEBRUARY 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Feb 13 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, February 13, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Feb 22 DBE/LBE Opportunity Overview
and Networking Event
Scheduled for Thursday, February 22, 9:30 AM–12:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor. Find out more.
Feb 27 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, February 27, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Feb 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, February 286:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

MARCH 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Mar 13 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, March 13, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Mar 20 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Monday, March 20, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Mar 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, March 286:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

APRIL 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes

Apr 3

TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 3, 10:30–12:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall

Apr 10

Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 10, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Apr 24 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 24, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Apr 24 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall  This meeting has been canceled
Apr 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, April 256:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

MAY 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
May 8 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, May 8, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
     
May 22 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, May 22, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
May 23 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, May 236:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

JUNE 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jun 12 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 12, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jun 19 TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 19, 10:30–12:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall
Jun 26 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 26, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jun 26 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 26, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jun 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, June 276:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

JULY 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jul 10 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 10, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 24 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 24, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 25 Citizens Advisory Committee

Scheduled for Wednesday, July 25, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

Jul 31 Vision Zero Committee

Scheduled for Tuesday, July 31, 10:45 AM (revised time), Room 263, City Hall

BACK TO TOP

AUGUST 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Board of Supervisors Recess from August 1 through September 3—No meetings

BACK TO TOP

SEPTEMBER 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Sep 5 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 56:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Sep 11 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 11, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Sep 25 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 25, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Sep 26 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 266:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

OCTOBER 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Oct 2  TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 2, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall (This meeting will meet on October 4, 2018)
Oct 4  TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Thursday, October 4, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Oct 12 TIMMA Committee Special Meeting Scheduled for Friday, October 12, 9:00AM, Los Angeles International Airport, City Bus Center, “Lot C”, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Oct 16 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 16, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Oct 23 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 23, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Oct 23 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 23, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Oct 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, October 246:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Oct 31 Vision Zero Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, October 31, 2:30 PM, Room 263, City Hall

BACK TO TOP

NOVEMBER 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Nov 1  TIMMA Committee  Scheduled for Thursday, November 1, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall  (This meeting will meet on November 27, 2018)
Nov 6 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 6, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall (This meeting will meet on November 13, 2018)
Nov 13 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 13, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 13 TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 13, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall (This meeting has been cancelled)
Nov 27 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 27, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 27 TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, November 286:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Nov 29 Personnel Commitee Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall (This meeting will meet on December 5, 2018)

BACK TO TOP

DECEMBER 2018

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Dec 4 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 4, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec 5 Personnel Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, December 5, 3:30 PM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec 11 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 11, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec. 11 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 11, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Board of Supervisors Recess from December 17, 2018 through January 4, 2019. No meetings.

BACK TO TOP