2016 Meetings, Agendas, and Events

2016 CALENDAR

JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

If the meeting date appears as a link, click to download the available PDF meeting packet.

JANUARY 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jan 12 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 12, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Jan 12 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 12, 11:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Jan 21 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, January 21, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Jan 26 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 10:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 26 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, January 27, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

FEBRUARY 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Feb 2 DBE/LBE Upcoming Opportunity Overview and Networking Event Scheduled for Tuesday, February 2, 10:00 AM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Feb 9 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 9, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Feb 9 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 9, 11:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Feb 23 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, February 23, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Feb 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, February 24, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

MARCH 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Mar 8 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 8, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Mar 15 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 15, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Mar 22 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, March 22, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Mar 23 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, March 23, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Mar 24 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, March 24, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor This meeting has been cancelled
Mar 31 Vision Zero Committee Scheduled for Thursday, March 31, 2:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall

BACK TO TOP

APRIL 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Apr 12 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 12, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Apr 19 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 19, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Apr 26 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 26, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Apr 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, April 27, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Apr 28 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, April 28, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor.

BACK TO TOP

MAY 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
May 10 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May 10, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
May 17 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May 17, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
May 18 Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Toll Program public outreach meeting Scheduled for Wednesday, May 18, 6:30–8:30 PM, Ship Shape Community Center 850 Avenue I. Details.
May 19 Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Toll Program public outreach meeting Scheduled for Thursday, May 19, 8:00–9:00 AM, Casa de la Vista 191 Avenue of the Palms. Details.
May 24 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, May 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
May 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, May 25, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

JUNE 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jun 14 Finance Committee / Budget Hearing Scheduled for Tuesday, June 14, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
FY 2016/17 Proposed Budget
Jun 15 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Jun 15 Treasure Island Mobility Management Agency Toll Program open house Scheduled for Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 PM–8:00 PM, Ship Shape Community Center, 850 Avenue I, San Francisco
June 15 Treasure Island Development Authority Infrastructure and Transportation Committee meeting Scheduled for Wednesday, June 15, 1:30 PM, Room 408, City Hall
Jun 21 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 21, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Jun 22 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, June 22, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Jun 28 Transportation Authority Board / Public Hearing Scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jun 28 Treasure Island Development Authority Citizen Advisory Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 6:00 PM, Room 421, City Hall
Jun 30 Vision Zero Committee Scheduled for Thursday, June 30, 2:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall

BACK TO TOP

JULY 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jul 11 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, July 11, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market Street, 22nd Floor
Jul 12 Special Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 12, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 12 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 12, 11:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been cancelled
Jul 13 Treasure Island Development Authority Board meeting Scheduled for Wednesday, July 13, 1:30 PM, Room 400, City Hall
July 18 SF Board of Supervisors Budget and Finance Sub-committee special meeting Scheduled for Monday, July 18, 10:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 19 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 19, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Jul 19 SF Board of Supervisors regular meeting Scheduled for Tuesday, July 19, 2:00 PM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 20 TIMMA Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, July 20, 1:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall
Jul 26 TIMMA Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 26, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jul 26 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 26, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
There will not be a Citizens Advisory Committee meeting in July due to the Board of Supervisors' August recess.

BACK TO TOP

AUGUST 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Board of Supervisors Recess from August 3 through September 5—No meetings.

BACK TO TOP

SEPTEMBER 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Sep 7 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, September 7, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Sep 13 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 13, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been cancelled
Sep 15 Vision Zero Committee Scheduled for Thursday, September 15, 1:30 PM, Room 263, City Hall
Sep 15 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor This meeting has been cancelled
Sep 20 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 20, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Sep 27 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Sep 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, September 28, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Sep 29 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Thursday, September 29, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

OCTOBER 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Oct 11 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 11, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Oct 11 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 11, 11:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Oct 25 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 25, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Oct 26 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Wednesday, October 26, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

NOVEMBER 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Nov 15 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 15, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 15 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 15, 11:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 17 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for  Thursday, November 17, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Nov 29 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 29, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Nov 30 Personnel Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, November 30, 3:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall
Nov 30 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, November 30, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP

DECEMBER 2016

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Dec 6 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 6, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec 6 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 6, 11:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec 13 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 13, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Dec 15 Vision Zero Committee Scheduled for Thursday, December 15, 2:00 PM, Room 250, City Hall
Board of Supervisors Recess from December 16 through December 31—No meetings.

BACK TO TOP

JANUARY 2017

DateMeeting or EventNotes
Jan 4 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 4, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Jan 5 Special Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Thursday, January 5, 2:00 PM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 11 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 11, 6:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor
Jan 17 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for  Tuesday, January 17, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 17 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 17, 11:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 24 Transportation Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 256:00 PM, SFCTA, 1455 Market, 22nd Floor

BACK TO TOP