2009 Meetings and Agendas

December 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
December 15 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 15, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
December 8 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 8, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
December 8
Finance Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, December 8, 9:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been canceled.
December 3
Geary BRT Citizens Advisory CommitteeScheduled for Thursday, December 3, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor This meeting has been canceled.
December 9 Citizens Advisory CommitteeScheduled for Wednesday, December 9, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

November 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
November 24
Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
November 17
Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 17, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
November 10
Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, November 10, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

October 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
October 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, October 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
October 27 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
October 20 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 20, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
October 6Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, October 6, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

September 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
September 24 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
September 23
Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
September 22
Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
September 22 Plans and Programs Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 9:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
September 15
Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, September 15, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
September 9 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 9, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

August 2009

No Authority Committee/Board Meetings
Due to the Board of Supervisors' recess, the Authority will have neither Board Meetings (Plans & Programs Committee, Finance Committee, and Authority Board) nor the Citizens Advisory Committee meeting during the month of August. Please call the Clerk of the Authority at (415) 522-4831 with any questions.
Meeting Date Public Meeting Notes
August 21 Balboa Park Station Westside Entrance & Walkway Groundbreaking Ceremony
Scheduled for Friday, August 21, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Balboa Park BART Station, San Francisco,Concourse Level - Inside North End of Station

July 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
July 30 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
July 28 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 28, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
July 23 Doyle Drive Public Informational Meeting
Scheduled for Thursday, July 23, 6:00 PM, Fort Mason Center (Marina Boulevard & Buchanan Street), Landmark Building A Conference Center, Golden Gate Room
July 22 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, July 22, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor This meeting has been canceled.
July 21 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 21, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
July 15 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, July 15, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
July 14
Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, July 14, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

June 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
June 30 Personnel Committee
Scheduled for Tuesday, June 30, 12:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
June 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, June 24, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
June 23 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 23, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
June 16
Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 16, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
June 9
Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, June 9, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

May 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
May 27
Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, May 27, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
May 19
Authority Board Rescheduled for Tuesday, May 19, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
May 12 Plans and Programs Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, May 12, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
May 12 Finance CommitteeRescheduled for Tuesday, May 12, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

April 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
Apr 30 Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, April 30, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Apr 28 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 28, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Apr 22
Citizens Advisory CommitteeScheduled for Wednesday, April 22, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Apr 21
Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 21, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Apr 14
Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, April 14, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Apr 2
Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, April 2, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

March 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
Mar 25
Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Mar 24
Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, March 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Mar 17 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 17, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Mar 10 Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, March 10, 11:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

February 2009

Meeting DateCommittee/BoardNotes
Feb 26  
Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee
Scheduled for Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Feb 25 Citizens Advisory CommitteeScheduled for Wednesday, February 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Feb 24 Authority BoardScheduled for Tuesday, February 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Feb 10 
Plans and Programs CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, February 1010:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Feb 10 24Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, February 109:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall Scheduled for Tuesday, February 24, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall

JANUARY 2009

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
Jan 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Jan 27 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
Jan 13 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 13, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
Jan 13 Finance CommitteeScheduled for Tuesday, January 13, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been canceled.
Jan 8
Geary BRT Citizens Advisory Committee
Scheduled for Thursday, January 8, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor