2007 Meetings and Agendas

December 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
December 13 Doyle Drive Subcommittee
Scheduled for Thursday, December 13, 5:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
December 11 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 11, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
December 11 Personnel Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 11, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been canceled.
December 5 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, December 5, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
December 4 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 4, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
December 4 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 4, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

November 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
November 13 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 13, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
November 6 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 6, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
November6 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 6, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been cancelled.

october 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
October 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, October 24, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
October 30 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 30, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
October 16 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 16, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
October 16 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 16, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

September 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
September 26 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 26, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
September 18 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 18, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
September 11 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 11, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
September 11 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 11, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall This meeting has been cancelled.

August 2007

No Meetings
Due to the Board of Supervisors' recess, the Authority will have neither Board Meetings (Plans & Programs Committee, Finance Committee, and Authority Board) nor the Citizens Advisory Committee meeting during the month of August. Please call the Clerk of the Authority at (415) 522-4831 with any questions.

July 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
July 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, July 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
July 24 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
July 17
Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 17,10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
July 17 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 17, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

 

June 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
June 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, June 23, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
June 19
Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 19, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall (PDF - PUBLIC HEARING: FISCAL YEAR 2007/08 ANNUAL BUDGET)
June 12
Plans & Programs Committee
Scheduled for Tuesday, June 12, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
June 12 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 12, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
June 5 Personnel Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 5, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall


May 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
May 23 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, May 23, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
May 22
Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, May 22, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
May 22
Finance Committee
Scheduled for Tuesday, May 22, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
May 15 Personnel Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May15, 12:00 PM, Room 263, City Hall
May 8 Plans & Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May 8, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

April 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
April 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, April 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
April 24 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 24, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
April 10 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 10,10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

March 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
March 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, March 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
March 27 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, March 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
March 20 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 20,10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
March 20 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 20, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

February 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
February 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, February 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
February 27 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, February 27, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
February 27 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 27, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
February 13 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 13,10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
February 7 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, February 7, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

January 2007

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
January 30 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, January 30, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall 
January 30 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 30, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
January 25 Geary Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, January 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor - Meeting Packet
January 24 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 24, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
January 9 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 9, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall