2005 Meetings and Agendas

December 2005

Please note that there will be a joint November/December Citizens Advisory Committee on December 7, due to holiday scheduling conflicts. Please call the Clerk with any questions

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
December 13 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, December 13, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
December 13 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 13, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
December 7 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, December 7, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
December 6 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, December 6, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
December 1 Geary Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, December 1, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor - Meeting Packet | Draft Design Principles and Guidelines

November 2005

Please note that there will be no Finance Committee meeting in November

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
November 21 Paratransit Working Group Scheduled for Monday, November 21, 1:00 to 3:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
(click here for more information)
November 15 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, November 15, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
November 14 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, November 14, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
November 8 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, November 8, 10:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall 

October 2005 Meetings

Please note that there will be no Finance Committee meeting in October

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
October 26 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, October 26, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
October 25 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, October 25, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
October 25 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, October 25, 9:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall 

September 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
September 28 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, September 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
September 22 Geary Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, September 22, 5:30 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
Draft Design Principles - Draft Minutes
September 20 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, September 20, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
September 20 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 20, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
September 19 Paratransit Working Group Scheduled for Monday, September 19, 1:00 to 3:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor (click here for more information) Meeting Notice
September 13 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, September 13, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

August 2005 Meetings

Due to the Board of Supervisors' recess, the Authority will have neither Board Meetings (Plans & Programs Committee, Finance Committee, Authority Board) nor the Citizens Advisory Committee meeting during the month of August.  Please call the Clerk of the Authority at 415-522-4831 with any questions.

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
August 25 Geary Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, August 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor - Meeting Packet
August 15 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, August 15, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

July 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
July 28 Geary Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
July 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, July 27, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
July 19 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 19, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
July 19 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 19, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
July 12 Special Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, July 12, 11:30 AM, Room 250, City Hall (new meeting)
July 12 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, July 12, 10:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall (new time, new place)

June 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
June 22 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, June 22, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
June 21 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, June 21, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
June 21 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 21, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
June 21 Personnel Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, June 21, 9:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
June 14 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, June 14, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall  *Note New Time*
June 13 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, June 13, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

May 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
May 25 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, May 25, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
May 17 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, May 17, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
May 17 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May 17, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
May 10 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, May 10, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall

April 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
April 27 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, April 27, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
April 20 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, April 20, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
April 19 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, April 19, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
April 19 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 19, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
April 12 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, April 12, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
April 11 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, April 11, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

March 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
March 23 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, March 23, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
March 22 Special Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, March 22, 9:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
March 15 Authority Board Rescheduled for Tuesday, March 22, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
March 15 Finance Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, March 22, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
March 9 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, March 9, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
March 9 Central Freeway Citizens' Advisory Committee Workshop Scheduled for Wednesday, March 9, 8:00a.m.-12:00p.m., Department of Parking & Traffic Offices, 25 Van Ness Ave, 3rd Floor
March 8 Plans and Programs Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, March 15, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall
March 8 Central Freeway Citizens' Advisory Committee Workshop Scheduled for Tuesday, March 8, 1:00- 5:00p.m., 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor

February 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
February 28 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, February 28, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
February 23 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, February 23, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
February 15 Authority Board Scheduled for Tuesday, February 15, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
February 15 Finance Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 15, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
February 8 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, February 8, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall

January 2005 Meetings

Meeting Date Committee/Board Notes
January 26 Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 26, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
January 25 Authority Board Rescheduled for Tuesday, January 25, 11:00 AM, Room 250, City Hall
January 25 Finance Committee Rescheduled for Tuesday, January 25, 10:00 AM, Room 263, City Hall
January 24 Central Freeway Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Monday, January 24, 6:00 PM, First Baptist Church, 22 Waller Street (at the corner of Waller/Octavia)
January 12 Special Citizens Advisory Committee Scheduled for Wednesday, January 12, 6:00 PM, 1455 Market St., 22nd Floor
January 11 Plans and Programs Committee Scheduled for Tuesday, January 11, 10:30 AM, Room 263, City Hall